Contatti

3DiTALY  Roma – SEDE CENTRALE

Circonvallazione Casilina 137/139 – 00176 – Roma
tel/fax : +39 06 89524301  –  info@3ditaly.it


3DiTALY Pescara

Via Tasso, 5 – 65121 – Pescara
tel/fax : +39 327 4213734  –  pescara@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY Ragusa

Via Mongibello, 168 – 97100 – Ragusa
tel/fax : +39 0932 644905  –  ragusa@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY Milano

Corso San Gottardo, 19 int – 20136 – Milano
tel/fax : +39 02 5450878  –  milano@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY Torino

Via Giovanni Napione, 20/c – 10124 – Torino
tel/fax : +39 011 6504865  –  torino@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY Padova

Via Guido Reni 77/f – 35134 – Padova
tel/fax : +39 049 2022020  –  padova@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY Napoli

Via Tarsia, 32 – 80135 – Napoli
tel/fax : +39 081 18745511napoli@3ditaly.it

 

CONTATTACI PER MAGGIORI INFORMAZIONI

Seleziona la sede
Seleziona il servizio
Nome
Cognome
Email
Oggetto
Messaggio

 

Privacy Policy     P.IVA: 12276371007