Contatti

3DiTALY  Roma – SEDE CENTRALE
Circonvallazione Casilina 137/139 – 00176 – Roma
tel/fax : +39 06 89524301  –  info@3ditaly.it


3DiTALY  Pescara
Via Elettra, 114 – 65126 – Pescara
tel/fax : +39 +39085 691316  –  pescara@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY  Ragusa
Via Mongibello, 168 – 97100 – Ragusa
tel/fax : +39 +39 0932 644905  –  ragusa@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY  Milano
Via Emilio Morosini, 23 – 20135 – Milano
tel/fax : +39 +39 02 5450878  –  milano@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY  Torino
Via Principe Tommaso, 49 (angolo via Morgari) – 10125 – Torino
tel/fax : +39 +39 011 6504865  –  torino@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY  Padova
Via Guido Reni 77/f – 35134 – Padova
tel/fax : +39 +39 049 2022020  –  padova@3ditaly.it

3DiTALY Napoli
Via Tarsia, 32 – 80135 – Napoli
tel/fax : +39 +39 081 18745511napoli@3ditaly.it

 

CONTATTACI PER MAGGIORI INFORMAZIONI

Seleziona la sede
Seleziona il servizio
Nome
Cognome
Email
Oggetto
Messaggio

 

Privacy Policy     P.IVA: 12276371007